The BNNI is governed by an Executive Committee. Current members of the Executive Committee include:

  • Chair: Arun Majumdar, Mechanical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering
  • Paul Alivisatos: Chemistry, Materials Science and Engineering
  • Carolyn Bertozzi: Chemistry
  • Jeff Bokor: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Tom Kalil: Chancellor's Office
  • Ramamoorthy Ramesh: Materials Science and Engineering, Physics
  • Alex Zettl: Physics